NaBloPoMo Day 17 : Birthday

“Best Of” episode tonight with interviews with Allison Crowe and Sora. Fellow Scorpio Allison just celebrated her 30th birthday this week so Happy Birthday to her.  Airing Sora’s interview since I saw her in concert last Sunday afternoon in Toronto.

Reminder for CIS football fans the semi finals for the Vanier Cup are tonight instead of the usual Saturday of the last few seasons. And they are on TSN. The UTeck Bowl between McMaster and Acadia in Moncton which starts at 6:30pm. Followed by Calgary hosting Laval at 9:30pm. Rod Black calls the early game and Queen’s Alumni Rod Smith has the late game. Which explains why Holly is filling in tonight on SportsCentre.

Since it past midnight on Friday it is my birthday as well today. No plans since I work Saturday night. Relax and watch some football later tonight. With my trip to T.O. last weekend I knew it would also mess up my schedule.  Luckily I have tonight off from work.  Although with my weird hours I am at work for the first 7 hours of my birthday. Go figure.

Leave a Reply

