Upcoming Shows

I will be doing the show live the next few weeks.  Hard to believe but this Friday is the last non-holiday episode till January 8th, 2010.  Think the holidays are sneaking up on a lot of us.  After this week the shows will be on Christmas Day and New Year’s Day.

On the 25th I might do a bit of an end of year wrap up.  However I think I’ll save that for New Year’s Day.  Trying to combine a Christmas episode with the “End of the Decade with no name” might be a bit much.

[Note to Neate who might be reading this : Yes, I know there was no Year Zero.  LOL.]

Not only do we have to get used to writing 2010 in a few weeks, but no more saying Two Thousand and…. whatever.  Back to short form so we can say Twenty Ten.

Luckily the night before both holiday episodes I’m not working so I’ll be well rested.

Leave a Reply

