2 Years Upcoming

First up Sharona Clarke is writing some tour updates on her new blog as she travels Newfoundland.

http://yoursharonaclarke.wordpress.com/

If you heard the end of the show on Friday then you know this week is going to be a surprise.  I’ll be on at 6pm as usual.  But it might still be 2 hours.  Or 60 minutes as I mentioned before.  Right now even I don’t know.  So a surprise for me.

Summer schedule changes kick in on Friday, May 1st.  And it’s been a juggling act for a bunch of shows.  So there’s no plan for Friday’s show.  Luckily I have enough music over the last 2 years to do weeks of shows without a plan.

By the way the 2nd anniversary of the program is in May.  2 years since I started.  Now those weeks I was scrambling for music.  Each week I was burning off one CD of music I had compiled for each show.

May 19th was the first show.  Which I uploaded a few months ago on Archive.org for those who might want to hear it.

http://www.archive.org/details/SaltWaterMusicEpisode1May192007

Forgot I played Hey Rosetta! on the first episode.  Should’ve mentioned that to them while they were in town.  🙂

Leave a Reply

