Halloween Night Show

Episode from October 31st, Halloween night.  Not a fan of Halloween, which I explain.  But doing the show meant I avoided the trick or treaters.  So a nice bonus. 🙂

http://www.archive.org/details/SaltWaterMusicOctober31Hour1

First hour all music never played on the show before from Melanie Samson, Blue Rodeo, Tamara Nile, Ann Vriend and Kendra Gale

http://www.archive.org/details/SaltWaterMusicOctober31Hour2

Jeff Healey, Gulliver’s Spree, Ian Foster and The Human Soundtrack

And you get to hear me predict that the Ottawa Gee Gees would defeat the Golden Gaels in the OUA Semi Final.  I was right.  Now you know why I do those NFL predictions, I know a bit about football.  I think. 🙂

Leave a Reply

