Ian Foster 2007 and 2008

Yes, that is 2007.  Put up the radio show from 1 year ago when Ian Foster was going thru Ontario.  Since Ian is wrapping his 2008 tour this week thought it be good to look back.

http://www.archive.org/details/SaltWaterMusicJuly28th2007

During the show I sound like I was under the weather or something. 🙂

I do remember that week the internet feed was down so I thought “how many people are listening?”. LOL.

I’ll give more details on my weekend in Toronto in another post.  Both shows were great with Allison Crowe and Ian Foster.  Got some CD’s from both of them with stuff I haven’t played on the show before so look forward to that.

Tonight is Ian’s last night in Toronto at The Free Times Cafe and tomorrow he’s in Wakefield, QC at The Blacksheep Inn.

Leave a Reply

